Your trusted Artificial Intelligence & RPA advisor

Become more Efficent

With what we do

Specialization

Artificial Intelligence & Cognitive Services

Our applications and programs use Artificial Intelligence in the area of Deep Learning. Learn more about our programs in the area of natural language processing (NLP), as well as image recognition. Our implementation use our own neural networks, or use our services from our global partners. We call the integration of AI knowledge Cognitive Services. With Cognitive Services, we take your application to the next level of user experience. Let's talk about your needs and those of your customers and find a solution to meet them.

Robotic Process Automation

We have a long history in the Robotics Process Automation sector. We consult and lead you the way to a useful and efficiency way to automate your processes with RPA. Call us to analyse your business processes if it is worth to do RPA.

AI Consulting, Digital Transformation, DevOps

You know what you want your application to do... but you don't know how to create an application? Digital Transformation of processes is your topic? No problem, we implement & program your favorite application for you. We are able to implement your application in NodeJs, PHP, Python, Django, JQuery, Angular, Vue.js, Perl, Cordova, Ionic, C#, Access, MSSQL, MySQL, MongoDB, CouchDB, Oracle, Java and many others.

Chatbots

Do you know chatbots that are only there to ask for your name? Such a conversation is not particularly exciting! With our chatbot "Edita" it is possible to ask for more than just your name. Edita is able to communicate with you and advise your customers, while you receive further information about your customers accordingly. This is another building block for a successful CRM.

Computerlinguistic (Natural Language Processing/NLP)

Using cognitive services, we create applications for you or expand your existing applications.We offer you corresponding applications for hotspot analysis or the summary of documents, language understanding or semantic analysis.

Wir bieten Ihnen entsprechende Anwendungen für Hotspot Analyse bzw. die Zusammenfassung von Dokumenten, Sprachverstehen oder auch semantische Analyse an.

Intelligent contract management

DOCM is a client-capable, process-controlled software solution to create, edit, monitor and evaluate contracts. We have expanded this with our hotspot analysis so that, among other things, it can automatically evaluate which type of contract is involved.

Learn more

AI & IT Security

It is not only since XDR that it is known what can be possible with AI in IT security. Data correlations and analysis help uncover security threats and prevent attacks on your company in advance.

ADA – a new inventory software.

We are currently developing a new inventory software for schools and companies. ADA is a new app that can be operated from mobile devices as well as from desktop PCs. ADA is currently able to scan QR codes with mobile devices. In the future we will also be able to recognize the objects to be inventoried!

Technology Partners

Services

AICentive Development Icon White

Development

You are our partner and we put your strategies forward to develop something extra ordinary for you.

AICentive Co-Development Icon

Co Development

Do you already have a development team ... but not enough manpower? Together we will develop your dreams & programs.

AICentive IT-Ops Icon

IT-Ops

Have you developed something but don't know how to work with it safely? We'll do it for you!

AICentive enabler icon

Enabler

We build a prototype which enables to further develop your strategies.

Cooperation Partners

Ihr vertrauens­würdiger Berater für künstliche Intelligenz & RPA

EFFIZIENTER WERDEN

Mit dem, was wir tun

Spezialisierung

Künstliche Intelligenz & Cognitive Services

Unsere Anwendungen und Programme nutzen Künstliche Intelligenz im Bereich des Deep Learning. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Programme im Bereich der natürlichen Spracherkennung (NLP), sowie der Bildererkennung. Unsere Implementierung verwenden unsere eigenen neuronalen Netze, oder nutzen die Dienste unserer globalen Partner. Die Einbindung von KI-Wissen nennen wir „Cognitive Services“. Mit Cognitive Services bringen wir Ihre Anwendung auf die nächste Stufe der Benutzererfahrung. Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Kunden sprechen und eine bedarfsgerechte Lösung finden.

Roboter-Prozessautomatisierung

Wir können auf eine lange Geschichte im Bereich der robotergestützten Prozessautomatisierung zurückblicken. Wir beraten Sie und weisen Ihnen den Weg zu einer nützlichen und effizienten Strategie Ihre Prozesse mit RPA zu automatisieren. Rufen Sie uns an, damit wir Ihre Geschäftsprozesse analysieren und herausfinden, ob es sich lohnt RPA bei ihnen einzusetzen.

KI Beratung, Digitalisierung, DevOps

Sie wissen was ihre Anwendung tun soll… aber Sie wissen nicht, wie man eine Anwendung erstellt? Digitialisierte Prozesse ist ihr Thema? Kein Problem, wir implementieren & programmieren Ihre Lieblingsanwendung für Sie. Wir sind in der Lage ihre Anwendung zu implementieren in NodeJs, PHP, Python, Django, JQuery, Angular, Vue.js, Perl, Cordova, Ionic, C#, Access, MSSQL, MySQL, MongoDB, CouchDB, Oracle, Java uvm.

Chatbots

Kennen Sie Chatbots, welche nur dazu da sind, Ihren Namen abzufragen? Eine solche Konversation ist nicht besonders spannend! Mit unserem Chatbot „Edita“ ist es möglich, mehr als nur Ihren Namen erfragen zu lassen. Edita ist in der Lage mit Ihnen zu kommunizieren und Ihre Kunden zu beraten, während Sie entsprechend weitere Informationen über Ihre Kunden bekommen. Dies ist ein weiterer Baustein für ein erfolgreiches CRM.

Computerlinguistik (Natural Language Processing/NLP)

Durch die Anwendung von kognitiven Diensten, erstellen wir Anwendungen für Sie oder erweitern Ihre bestehenden Anwendungen.

Wir bieten Ihnen entsprechende Anwendungen für Hotspot Analyse bzw. die Zusammenfassung von Dokumenten, Sprachverstehen oder auch semantische Analyse an.

Technologie-Partner

Services

AICentive Development Icon White

Entwicklung

Sie sind unser Partner und wir schlagen Ihre Strategien vor, um etwas Außergewöhnliches für Sie zu entwickeln.

AICentive Co-Development Icon

Co Entwicklung

Sie haben bereits ein Entwicklungsteam… aber nicht genug Arbeitskräfte? Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre Träume & Programme.

AICentive IT-Ops Icon

IT-Ops

Sie haben etwas entwickelt, wissen aber nicht wie Sie sicher damit arbeiten können? Wir übernehmen das für Sie!

AICentive enabler icon

Enabler

Wir bauen einen Prototyp, der es Ihnen ermöglicht Ihre Strategien weiterzuentwickeln.

Kooperationspartner